Our team

 

John DiFeliciantonio

BUYER / OWNER
john@northamericanproduceco.com

 

Michelle DiFeliciantonio

OWNER
michelle@northamericanproduceco.com

 
 

Elaine DiFeliciantonio

BUYER / SALES
elaine@northamericanproduceco.com

Michael Lorenzo

BUYER / SALES
mlorenzo912@gmail.com

 

 
 

Donte Lewis

INVENTORY, SHIPPING & RECEIVING MANAGER
Mobile: (215) 239-4797

Jim Capuano

BUYER / NIGHT SALES
Mobile: (215) 939-0485

 

 
 

Natalie Prusich

PAYABLE & RECEIVABLE MANAGER
WEB ADMINISTRATOR
natalie@northamericanproduceco.com

Gina DiFeliciantonio

CONTROLLER
gina@northamericanproduceco.com

 

 
 

We're located here.

 

Philadelphia Wholesale Produce Market

6700 Essington Avenue - Units I1–I2
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Office: (215) 525-6444
Fax: (855) 278-5797

 

Drop us a line.

Name
Name